5 Locations

For information on large parties please contact the restaurant directly.  

Chagrin Falls
(440) 318-1560
chagrin@burntwoodtavern.com

Rocky River
(440) 333-6700
rockyriver@burntwoodtavern.com

Solon
(440) 914-0290
solon@burntwoodtavern.com

Brecksville
(440) 546-7680
brecksville@burntwoodtavern.com

Cuyahoga Falls
(330) 794-7085
cuyahogafalls@burntwoodtavern.com

Contacts

Bret & Michelle Adams
Owner
For general information
michelle@burntwoodtavern.com

Ian Hopkins
Regional Managing Partner
ian@burntwoodtavern.com

Ryan Scanlon
Regional Chef Partner
For catering information
ryan@burntwoodtavern.com

Joe Marino
Controller
joe@burntwoodtavern.com

Christian Kalinyak
Design Partner
chris@burntwoodtavern.com

Jen Leonard
Director of Marketing & Events
jen@burntwoodtavern.com